Forums

Help › Forums

New player

rated by 0 users
Mon, Jan 12 2009 9:41 AM (6 replies)
  • jnsrman
    5 Posts
    Tue, Dec 30 2008 6:09 PM

I would just like to say that i am glad i found this game being an old jn4 player on gamestorm i have enjoyed this game a lot and look forward to playing and watching this community grow, Great job to all thats involved and see you on the fairways.    Jon

I

• WGTalex
    2,087 Posts
    Mon, Jan 5 2009 11:55 AM

Thanks Jon, and welcome!

• DeerRun
    230 Posts
    Tue, Jan 6 2009 11:03 AM

This site is awesome.  I have never seen courses so life like on a game in all my life.  Everyone involved does a great job here.

I found this site not too long after my Tiger Woods game crashed one me. This site is the best.

• Pimamedic
    6 Posts
    Sat, Jan 10 2009 10:51 AM

Hi all I am new player as well always looing to play a round with folks.

Pimamedic

• AndyBear
    2 Posts
    Sat, Jan 10 2009 7:35 PM

Hello ALL,

I'm a Newbie Also.In the real world,There is no chance for me to Play from my electric wheelchair.I remember playing put-put[miniature]golf a couple of times.No comparison to the time my step dad took m to where I saw Jack Nic.play.From then on I was hooked,on the beauty of courses.Along with the amount of variables that a player must take into account for each shot.I love especially Skins games.

Sadly,there was no experience for me.Until The video games came out.There have been a couple,few decent games.My one complaint is the extreme difference in how one shoots.Not to mention the plethora  of differences in game play and reaction.