Forums

Help › Forums

Laugh until you cry

Mon, Jun 17 2019 12:48 AM (20 replies)
  • BogeyOne
    1,965 Posts
    Sun, May 12 2019 11:28 AM

Mary was driving down the street when her vehicle was struck from behind by another. That driver quickly got out and asked Mary, "Are you alright?"  Mary replied, "I don't know yet.  I'm a doctor, not a lawyer."

• gonfission
    2,229 Posts
    Sun, May 12 2019 12:20 PM

An old biker decided to get another motorcycle for his collection. Reading the paper, he noticed an antique for sale. Went to see what the story was...

Arriving, he saw an older guy. They talked about the perfect shape it was in. The biker asked how the old timer kept it so new. The elder, pulled out a small tin of Vaseline from his jeans pocket, held it up and said, "Every time I see the clouds coming, I rub some of this all over the paint & chrome"...

A price was agreed upon. The old timer threw the tin at him, and said, "Here, keep this, I have no need anymore".

The biker had a friend bring him back to get the bike. Arriving home, the bikers girlfriend returned at the same time. The GF said, "Let's take it to dinner at my parents" for the first ride...

Biker reluctantly agreed... The chick told him to make sure he doesn't talk during dinner. "If you talk during dinner, you have to do the dishes"... On the way into the house, she reminded him again....

DON"T TALK DURING DINNER!!

Looking around, the biker saw dishes EVERYWHERE! In the living room, up the stairs, down the hallway, EVERYWHERE!

Having sat down and summing up the nights events of silence at the table, the biker got the carnal urge... He grabbed his girlfriend and began copulating with her right at the table, in his chair...

Finishing, he sat down, and sure enough, no one said a word......

Catching his breath, he looked at the mother & figured, what the heck......