Forums

Help › Forums

Slicedpepper's Brother

Thu, May 9 2019 5:47 AM (152 replies)
  • bulkyboz
    734 Posts
    Mon, Apr 15 2019 10:12 PM

CEverett12:

Well today 4-15  makes two weeks . I doubt ForArt  will want to return ,  I don't blame him . 

Why don't they investigate the leaderboards ?

The congressional open , Hacks are scoring 60

Amateur's are scoring 60

Pro's are scoring 62

Really ?

April Pebble Beach 18 hole tournament  , Hacks shooting 61

April Wolf Creek 18 hole tournament  ,   Hacks shooting 58

April Kiawah 18 hole tournament   ,  Hacks shooting 58 

Really ?

I've been playing for 4 years and I cant score that good . Am I that bad ?

With all the level 0 club upgrades,  what hack, amateur, or pro couldn't shoot those scores?? Most of us had to put in our time to upgrade. Jeesh, not anymore. 

• pmm711
    5,515 Posts
    Mon, Apr 15 2019 10:29 PM

gonfission:

Just a thought

If all the leaderboards are low level players, leading with ridiculously low scores;

Why are they not promoted to the appropriate level to match their scores?

Well wouldn't that be allowing multi-account cheaters?  The right thing to do in those cases is to kick the player from the game.  As for multiple accounts at one IP address or one computer...WGT needs to reevaluate that policy.  I barely have enough time to play one account.  If someone has 100 accounts and they suck, meaning they never win anything, then who cares?  If anything that's more money in WGT's pockets as that person will keep upgrading their equipment and buying balls.  Let the dude back already.  My God.

• amateur4sure
    2,195 Posts
    Tue, Apr 16 2019 8:47 AM

Any update on John WGT?

You made it clear with Your  `Not everything is as it seems`  comment, Is it not about time to share your findings with Your Community.

This is just leaving a very sour taste to a lot of People..

• opyeuclid
    6,706 Posts
    Tue, Apr 16 2019 5:44 PM