Forums

Help › Forums

Best WGT Player of all Time!

Fri, Apr 12 2024 1:42 PM (1,957 replies)
  • alosso
    21,034 Posts
    Thu, Mar 14 2019 9:05 AM

HenryKawa:
    Mark, everyone knows who I am.  I've always told the absolute truth about who I am.  I am a retired cop after 37 years on a major police service in Western Canada.  I have 3 grown children and 2 grand children.  I am a self made millionaire, from investments and Real Estate.  I used to wind people up on WGT by claiming to be the BEST WGT player of all time.   I don't do that any more.  What else do you want to know?  Want me to keep going.  OKAY!   I am probably the smartest person on WGT and for sure the best looking!
    Whatever you say, you are most certainly the guy with a record-breaking no. of "I"s in his posts ;)

(in this one, 10)

HenryKawa:
    "THEY" say I am the most interesting man in the world!
    And what was it that you don't do any more?

• craigswan
    30,953 Posts
    Thu, Mar 14 2019 9:14 AM

What are these good threads .

Golf Animated Gif - Clipart library

• HenryKawa
    1,721 Posts
    Thu, Mar 14 2019 10:49 AM

LOL.  Just kidding of course alosso - a glimpse of the "old"Henry.  I was an idiot. 

• DoctorLarry
    4,276 Posts
    Thu, Mar 14 2019 3:30 PM

craigswan:

What are these good threads .

You should know - you post in every thread here, right?

BTW - where did you get that gif of me on the course?

• pmm711
    5,515 Posts
    Thu, Mar 14 2019 11:03 PM
    HenryKawa:

MARKDMK:

I bet that Henry Kawa would beat this record very easily at room temperature if he have been forced  to tell who he really is.  :D