skip nav

Forums

We are Looking for New Members at the Auld Muckers Country Club.

Fri, Jun 7 2019 11:52 AM by Bobbylanka. 85 replies.
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Thu, Nov 8 2018 2:42 PM

    Bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Sat, Nov 10 2018 2:14 AM

    Bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Bobbylanka United Kingdom
    525 Posts
    Mon, Nov 12 2018 2:58 PM

    Hi,

    I have been a member of this club since 2017, I joined as a Tour Pro, and have just recently climbed to Tour Master.

    We are a very friendly club with great interaction between members and plent of advice from players of all levels.

    Come and join us and have fun!

    Our club is very under represented by ladies, and I would like to see more ladies joining us.

    Bobbylanka

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Wed, Nov 14 2018 8:53 AM

    Bump

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Thu, Nov 15 2018 2:57 PM

    bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Sat, Nov 17 2018 4:47 AM

    Bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Sun, Nov 18 2018 5:54 AM

    bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Mon, Nov 19 2018 3:37 AM

    bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Mon, Nov 19 2018 7:30 AM

    bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • boleon74 United Kingdom
    654 Posts
    Wed, Nov 21 2018 8:28 AM

    bump

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS