skip nav

Forums

Springbok Links Bad Boys - recruiting

Wed, May 22 2019 5:19 AM by terencehill3. 54 replies.
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Sat, Oct 27 2018 4:06 PM

    terencehill3:

    bump up

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Wed, Oct 31 2018 12:47 AM

    now with meadowbrooks cc that has merged with us we are looking forward to tomorrow's clash

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Sat, Nov 3 2018 4:48 PM

    cc85 - ranked 13th!!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Fri, Nov 9 2018 5:41 PM

    bump up

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Wed, Nov 14 2018 6:17 AM

    very excited about the 6 new players that have joined us since the last clash

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Tue, Nov 20 2018 8:36 PM

    13th position in last clash!!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Tue, Nov 27 2018 7:51 PM

    bump up

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Thu, Nov 29 2018 12:52 PM

    clash 87 - currently in 6th position!!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Sat, Dec 1 2018 7:33 PM

    clash 87 ended in 7th position!!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    948 Posts
    Sun, Dec 9 2018 6:01 PM

    bump up

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS