skip nav

Forums

Springbok Links Bad Boys - recruiting

Wed, May 22 2019 5:19 AM by terencehill3. 54 replies.
  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Tue, Jul 10 2018 7:51 PM

    congrats to these 2 members in achieving 400 000 xp's in less than 30 days

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Thu, Jul 12 2018 7:49 PM

    if you want to tier up fast and get those nice clubs quicker come join the club that knows how - we are a small new club with 19 members currently -- 8 legends and 5 champions 

    with guys achieving this

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Sat, Jul 21 2018 10:35 AM

    cc  # 77 results

      20th position with only 18 members 

    if you are active in club clashes come join the team that is going places

    have fun!!

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:33 AM

    cc # 78

    13th position !!

    well done guys!!


  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Wed, Aug 8 2018 7:22 PM

    come join the Bad Boys Family

  • GaintMidget South Africa
    103 Posts
    Sat, Aug 11 2018 4:19 AM

    Great result in CC #79 Bad Boys!!

    Special big thanks to our new members who joint recently and everyone who contributed to the result, truly honored to be in the same team as you crazy animals!

    Cheers 

    Henk

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Wed, Aug 22 2018 8:32 PM

    looking for active clash players

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Sat, Sep 1 2018 10:39 PM

    if you play daily and have watsup on your phone come join us

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Fri, Sep 7 2018 8:16 AM

    cc81 - currently position 14th -- if you are active and enjoy club clashes and turf wars come join us

  • terencehill3 South Africa
    959 Posts
    Tue, Sep 11 2018 9:13 PM

    if you need a active club where 90% of members play everyday - come join us

RSS