Forums

Help › Forums

WGT needs to stop the cheats

Sun, Nov 22 2020 12:51 PM (75 replies)
  • Ohjoy40
    19 Posts
    Thu, Mar 22 2018 11:29 PM

I have been playing for many years and enjoy the game BUT I completely think its ridiculous that people are obviously using cheats to shoot crazy low rounds.  53 ?  Really.  I work my butt off and proud to shoot 60 and I'm 7 strokes back ? lmao  NO WAY.  Enough already !  Somehow someway.  So what are these people going to do when they have to play on TV with no cheats ? lol.  Ridiculous 

• theshortdriver
    138 Posts
    Fri, Mar 23 2018 12:32 AM

No post

• Jimbog1964
    8,378 Posts
    Fri, Mar 23 2018 3:34 AM

60 is just the start of good scoring...............

• carlosdev
    2,528 Posts
    Fri, Mar 23 2018 4:55 AM

60 in PB is not bad !! 
    You will do better in coming days !!
    More concentration, practise and patience will get to 55 and less ;) wait for it !

- Carl 

• Tigerpaw509
    1,285 Posts
    Fri, Mar 23 2018 5:17 AM

Jimbog1964:

Weird how out of 22 million users and 70,000 CC their is only a couple hundred able to do it.

Then there are those that can shoot under 5 feet on a 9 hole Closest to the pin tournament but seem to be average when playing with them live.

• YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Fri, Mar 23 2018 5:36 AM

Ohjoy40:
    I have been playing for many years and enjoy the game BUT I completely think its ridiculous that people are obviously using cheats to shoot crazy low rounds

You've been here for years but are only a casual player. 1400+ rounds in 9 years?! Why not try applying yourself instead of crying about it? You come here like some entitled trophy-seeker hurling baseless claims about cheating and one look at your history immediately qualifies your opinion.

Players like you are a dime a dozen. YOU can't do it with minimal effort so it must be cheating. Pffft.

• Stobsbee
    4,784 Posts
    Fri, Mar 23 2018 6:56 AM

theshortdriver: