Forums

Help › Forums

Ok WGT

Tue, Dec 20 2022 10:10 PM (89 replies)
  • Heath021
    378 Posts
    Wed, Jan 31 2018 2:26 PM

I understand I haven't had to buy any credits lately because my game was spot on. So I guess its the end of the month and you need to hit monthly budget. So now all of a sudden its like I have never played this game and unable to consistently hit the ding. Balls flying everywhere but where they normally do. But, I understand people need to get paid. I guess the people up top are on payroll. Thanks for listening.

I know there are others who feel my pain...lol. 

Happy Hitting everyone and enjoy this fine game. 

My name is Heath. I've been playing since 2009, have a wife and 2 kids one is getting ready to graduate High School. The sophmore is a wrestler and is on the High School golf team. I

am a 5 handicap real golfer who shoots in low to high 30's and low 80's mostly. Played football for many years strive to be the best at anything I do. 

Not sure why I gave my biography in this section of the forum but oh well. Just feel I need to justify my complaints of this frustrating game...that I usually play about 4 to 6 rounds a day. Thanks for listening!

• Robert1893
    7,664 Posts
    Wed, Jan 31 2018 3:45 PM

Why don't you just wait until tomorrow to play? ;-) 

• HackWilson1930
    1,437 Posts
    Thu, Feb 1 2018 6:10 AM

Heath, was there a second shooter?

• Heath021
    378 Posts
    Thu, Feb 1 2018 1:56 PM

I don't know Hack, maybe there was...always a smart ass in every bunch.