Forums

Help › Forums

How.....Do you get your WGT Credits? (Survey)

Sun, May 3 2020 2:15 AM (17 replies)
  • PAGES
  • SoCalJim23
    420 Posts
    Sun, Jan 21 2018 11:25 AM

Sorry I asked!

• zebbydog
    225 Posts
    Sun, Jan 21 2018 11:59 AM

I do the Peanut Labs ones several times a day and get 100 to 200 sometimes more sometimes les,. quite a lot are screened out but you usually get 5cr for these.

• newcastleb
    1,813 Posts
    Sun, Jan 21 2018 12:30 PM

SoCalJim23:
    don't tell me that you have ALWAYS played for FREE.....never spent a dime here on WGT, because, I'm not buying that story.

If you won't believe us, what is the point of telling you?

• lonniescott711
    4,180 Posts
    Sun, Jan 21 2018 12:33 PM

You may not want to hear it but here it is . I dont know why you refuse to believe that its not possible . But yes you can play for free and never spend a penny out of pocket . I started playing in June 2011 . All I have ever done to earn credits is by doing the videos and surveys and the offers that require an email to register . also there are still videos under Radium One that you can do for 2 credits ,

By doing those you can earn upward of 50 credits a day . Under Peanut Labs the surveys pay out very well and the other offers that require emails pay very well also . The offers that require email to register will pay upward to 600 credits .

So as you can see you can earn free credits if you are willing to put your time in . Im currently at 28,100 and counting . All free and just from doing the surveys videos and email offers . So there you go everything you dont want to hear .

The problem is , is that you want instant results . But here it doesnt work that way . This game isnt for gamers its for golfers and for those who like golf . You want something for nothing and everything as fast as possible . If you take your time and go through the credit offers you will find a ton of offers to get credits .