Forums

Help › Forums

Swing Meter Lagging

Thu, Jun 20 2019 3:06 PM (17 replies)
  • PAGES
  • ProfessorPutz
    57 Posts
    Sun, Dec 17 2017 6:38 PM

Since the Windows 10 Fall Creators Update, my last viable broeswer to play WGT on is ruined. I can't keep even a little control over the meter, and therefore can barely keep the ball in play.

I am not a beginner, I've been doing this for years. I have tested Chrome, Firefox, Edge and Maxthon. None currently do the job and it's quite frustrating. I have followed all the "tips" in your performance sticky note, to no avail.

Are there any new tips published since 2009? It's really not fun playing like this any more.

• alcaucin
    9,041 Posts
    Sun, Dec 17 2017 9:11 PM
    ProfessorPutz:
    Since the Windows 10 Fall Creators Update, my last viable broeswer to play WGT on is ruined.

Restore to time before the update ?

Worked here when maxthon took it on themselves to override the instructions NOT to update last week.
  • whank
    1,020 Posts
    Sun, Dec 17 2017 10:36 PM

We are a small club level 18 and expanding looking  for members who enjoy having fun,we offer (FREE) putter & swing meters for our members.All we ask is you play at least one round per day using the free daily pass for the club if possiable, try be as active as you can, take part in the club clashes,and club events,as often as you can,try and help out where you can.So if this sounds like something you would like to do just hit me up or click this link and click invite to theTHE CHULUOTA FLORIDA COUNTRY CLUB.

We would love to have you as a member.Thanks whank club Director just contact littlejohn61 owner and just say whank sent you ,looking for serious players ......Ladies welcome also...........:)

• charting0
    19 Posts
    Mon, Dec 18 2017 1:43 AM

yes do what I do use internet explorer  it runs no jerks

• DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Mon, Dec 18 2017 4:33 AM

What browser do  you prefer playing on, and how many browsers do you have.