Forums

Help › Forums

Consecutive Days Played (CDP) XP not granted!

rated by 0 users
Fri, Feb 14 2020 7:53 AM (32 replies)
  • SimonTheBeetle
    3,468 Posts
    Sun, Nov 6 2016 10:47 AM

This is the second time in a row that I didn't receive CDP XP since yesterday.

I sent the first e-mail to WGT Member Services yesterday (got a reply which didn't really clarify the situation...) and the second one today regarding the issue for which I haven't got a reply yet.

Total XP of 634 for CDP 101?! You gotta be kidding me! And YES! That was the one and only round I played today.

I'm having this issue since I started playing on the latest mobile version (v1.27.1 for Android)

Is there anyone going through the same problem?

• alosso
    21,028 Posts
    Sun, Nov 6 2016 11:17 AM

Your statement

SimonTheBeetle:
    This is the second time in a row that I didn't receive CDP XP since yesterday.

allows for the implication that your CDPs might have gone to zero - which number does the game show to you?

(Oops - how to have it displayed?)

• SimonTheBeetle
    3,468 Posts
    Sun, Nov 6 2016 12:14 PM

@alosso

That's what I had suspected at first so I captured screenshots for two days.

I had to check it on PC browser since CDP only shows once a day in the beginning on mobile.

My CDP seems fine, but I got only about 1,400 XP instead of 3,943 XP for CDPs 100 & 101. :-(

• alosso
    21,028 Posts
    Sun, Nov 6 2016 1:21 PM

This is an appropriate display of the CDP of 16 days:

So the official statements looks like crap to me.

You might try and see if the display is correct after a round completed on PC.

• YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Sun, Nov 6 2016 1:31 PM

SimonTheBeetle:
    My CDP seems fine, but I got only about 1,400 XP instead of 3,943 XP for CDPs 100 & 101. :