Forums

Help › Forums

50 Punch Advice

Tue, Jul 31 2018 3:16 AM (54 replies)
  • Jimbog1964
    8,378 Posts
    Sat, Aug 19 2017 8:22 PM

Way above me but absolutely fascinating................

• Robert1893
    7,664 Posts
    Sun, Aug 20 2017 6:35 AM

goldeena:

no thx.

You do realize that if people have email notifications set up, they see your posts as soon as they're posted, yes? In other words, they'll see the pre-edited post. 

• PhilEStein
    1,269 Posts
    Wed, Aug 23 2017 10:16 AM

They say there are more out than in.

• thesupernova
    7,331 Posts
    Fri, Sep 1 2017 9:00 AM

goldeena:

(circled in green, rounded to 43), this figure then has to go through the selector (circled in black) to satisfy certain rough and distance limits if it is to be compared to my prediction for the same shot.

Oh my

You are way overthinking your approach.to the game.

And quit frankly trying to show off.

Yes I majored in  mathematics ,you are not talking over my head.

But this is long winded nonsense to be frank.

If you really want to help people ,condense your information.

An old philosophy........

K.I.S.S.

Keep It Simple Stupid.

I use much simpler methods 

All of which I can do mentally 

No magic bullets

No graphs

No aerodynamic  formulas .

Sometimes one can overthink this game.

THAT will drive you to insanity.

Hey 

Everyone enjoy their weekend!

xxoXO Allie

• Robert1893
    7,664 Posts
    Fri, Sep 1 2017 9:12 AM

thesupernova:

• thesupernova
    7,331 Posts
    Fri, Sep 1 2017 2:26 PM

Professor Irwin Corey explains all this so perfectly !

• Robert1893
    7,664 Posts
    Fri, Sep 1 2017 3:25 PM

thesupernova:
    Professor Irwin Corey explains all this so perfectly !

I cannot believe that I've never seen that. That is absolutely hilarious!

Thanks for posting it. Made my day. :-)

• PRIESTESS
    10,703 Posts
    Fri, Sep 1 2017 6:45 PM

goldeena: