skip nav

Forums

Nice and Friendly CC

Sat, Dec 14 2019 4:25 PM by Dave33200. 335 replies.
  • ifyalky United States
    9 Posts
    Fri, Jul 29 2016 8:49 PM

    just got back into the game. sent a request, hope to join you.

  • Themightycoco United Kingdom
    1 Posts
    Sat, Jul 30 2016 2:57 PM

    Hi can I get an invite?

     

  • ifyalky United States
    9 Posts
    Mon, Aug 1 2016 4:42 PM

    Id like to know if i make the cut, its been a few days and I haven't heard anything, I just want to know if i need to look for something a little further down the trough. 

  • THEONLYGREATNATE United States
    27 Posts
    Tue, Aug 2 2016 3:35 AM

    Our CC Owner is on a vacation hence your not hearing anything. He will be back any day, so if you can wait a few more days he will get back to you. If you choose not to wait, Best of luck to you on your search for a CC.

           Nate

       Nice & Friendly

  • ifyalky United States
    9 Posts
    Tue, Aug 2 2016 5:36 PM

    Ok, thank you for the reply.

  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,922 Posts
    Sat, Aug 6 2016 6:18 AM

    ifyalky,

    Welcome to our club.  I hope you enjoy your stay.

  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,922 Posts
    Wed, Aug 10 2016 6:59 PM

    Anyone who doesn't like the rules that some, if not most, clubs impose, should be here in Nice and Friendly because it is just so easy going.

    No obligations.  Quit whenever you want. Make any tournament you want.

     

    Oh, but we do have a probation period with a duration of 5 minutes.

  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,922 Posts
    Sun, Aug 14 2016 5:06 PM

    Watch out for that BUMP!

  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,922 Posts
    Sat, Aug 20 2016 2:04 PM

    "Did you say lump?"

    "No, I said BUMP!"

  • Longstreet22 United States
    35 Posts
    Sun, Aug 21 2016 8:15 AM

    I'd like to join the club as well.  I used to own a jeep until I started having kids.  Does that hurt or help?  Lol

    Steve

     

RSS