skip nav

Forums

Nice and Friendly CC

Mon, Mar 25 2019 7:01 PM by WoodyJeep. 263 replies.
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Fri, Oct 6 2017 1:33 PM
    Thank you for the compliment gimme, it is appreciated. I speak 2 languages fluently, which is not bad for an American, English and bad English.
    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Sun, Oct 15 2017 3:47 PM
    All new Nice & Friendly 8 week Golf League coming soon. Sign up starting 10/15 for 7 days by playing the tourney "...League Registration Round" but doesn't count towards the league scoring. Go to our forum to check out the rules. Have fun!
    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Fri, Nov 3 2017 6:59 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Tue, Nov 21 2017 7:07 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • gimmeballs United States
    621 Posts
    Fri, Nov 24 2017 5:00 PM

    Now that' a turkey of a joke! See you promoted some new blood to keep the club moving forward. Congrats to all! 

    Now , back to the jokes!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Sun, Nov 26 2017 6:05 PM

    You asked for it!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Dave33200 United States
    517 Posts
    Sun, Nov 26 2017 7:32 PM

    Request sent, any openings?

     

    Thanks

    Dave.

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Thu, Nov 30 2017 4:04 PM

    Welcome aboard Dave.  I hope you enjoy your stay with us.

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Wed, Dec 13 2017 2:18 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,792 Posts
    Tue, Dec 19 2017 9:08 AM

    Bump!

    Thank you.

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS