Forums

Help › Forums

Cash Play

Tue, Aug 30 2016 3:43 PM (11 replies)
  • PAGES
  • PCTaylor
    27 Posts
    Sun, Jan 10 2016 6:55 AM

Not sure where in forum I should post this, so am posting here for discussion and answer and if mods feel it should be discussed elsewhere then please let know.

I started playing WGT on my iPad, and fell in love with the realism of the game, by far the best golf game available, especially on the iPad.

But on the iPad game, where basically one plays all the same Tournaments as on the web based game, but don't have access as yet to all the courses for free play, they do however have the option of creating a "cash play" account and then playing the game for real money - i.e make a deposit and then challenge against others winner wins real cash, some limitations i.e all players use same equipment.

But I can't seem to find this option of playing on my "cash play" account via the web based server??

Can anyone enlighten me, is this a option solely offered via Apple for iPad / iPhone play or is it avialable and i'm just not looking in the right place :)

• WGTShamWow
    905 Posts
    Sun, Jan 10 2016 10:01 AM

PCTaylor:

Not sure where in forum I should post this, so am posting here for discussion and answer and if mods feel it should be discussed elsewhere then please let know.

I started playing WGT on my iPad, and fell in love with the realism of the game, by far the best golf game available, especially on the iPad.

But on the iPad game, where basically one plays all the same Tournaments as on the web based game, but don't have access as yet to all the courses for free play, they do however have the option of creating a "cash play" account and then playing the game for real money - i.e make a deposit and then challenge against others winner wins real cash, some limitations i.e all players use same equipment.

But I can't seem to find this option of playing on my "cash play" account via the web based server??