Forums

Help › Forums

I few questions from a newbie -

Wed, Nov 26 2014 8:01 PM (37 replies)
  • JLeppee
    1 Posts
    Sat, Nov 8 2014 10:12 PM

Hi all! I just started playing a few days ago, and there are some things I am confused about.  

1) If I can log in through Facebook, why can't I send invites to Facebook friends?

2) I have seen some folks here have "earned" like $7,398,766 so far, I imagine it isn't real money, so what do you do with it?

3) In my profile it says I have earned .50 so far.. how did I do that? 

4) Anyone who isn't a creeper, can add me as a friend if they'd like ( that's not a question, I know ;) ) 

• WGTyphoon
    597 Posts
    Sun, Nov 9 2014 9:19 AM

Hello JLeppee.

Welcome first off. Facebook has limitations as far as what players can do and what options are available to them. Players won't be able to invite Facebook Friends to play games with them. 

The career earnings are not used for anything outside of keeping a tally of what was earned by the players in tournaments matches such as Ready Go tournaments. This is also how you have .50 earnings. 

There are a lot of friendly and helpful players on the game. I hope you get to play with a lot of them. 

-WGTyphoon

• DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Sun, Nov 9 2014 10:03 AM

You can invite your friends by clicking Invite your friends and enter their Email address or clicking your mail provider and selecting your friend. I believe you get a reward of some kind for that.

Anyone can send you a friend invite, But, you can decline them if you know them to be bad

• ScottHope
    10,086 Posts
    Sun, Nov 9 2014 3:27 PM

WGTyphoon:
    There are a lot of friendly and helpful players on the game
    lol.  : )

• alosso
    21,034 Posts
    Sun, Nov 9 2014 10:05 PM

JLeppee:
    2) I have seen some folks here have "earned" like $7,398,766 so far, I imagine it isn't real money, so what do you do with it?