Forums

Help › Forums

Tracking down disconnects/crashes

Sun, Sep 10 2023 6:38 PM (475 replies)
  • HonkonBobo
    12 Posts
    Sun, Sep 20 2015 12:25 AM

Good day,

I've been enjoying WGT since 2009 without to many issues over the years. But lately I can't finish a round without getting the WGT message above.

Of course it happens 3 times and I'm booted out.

As suggested I have cleared all caches, followed the instructions regarding Flash Player and done virus searches ect. however the problem continues.

I wish we could get back to the straight forward play of old and enjoy clean rounds again.

thank you

• surfinscottie
    406 Posts
    Wed, Sep 23 2015 12:15 AM

Hi,

So far i have avoided getting booted and losing all my credits until last night. We was playing in a skins 4 ball, 49 credits a hole and by the 5h hole 2 players had already been booted. On the 8th, i got booted and did the correct thing, right clicked and explained the error.

At that point, no one had won any skins but obviously me and the other 2 guys lost all theres. How or when do we get these credits back and how do i go about chasing WGT for them. Unfortunately i didn't take a screen shot of the main menu!

Any advice would be much appreciated !

• spaceghost88
    1,624 Posts
    Mon, Sep 28 2015 9:01 PM

freezes browsers and crashes in multi player every night!  Everything crashes.

• greatwhitedale
    305 Posts
    Sat, Oct 17 2015 8:45 PM

what do i do , i cannot right click problems using my browser ( maxthon )  but i just lost another skins game at 45 per hole for 9 holes this is about 12 games now this past 3 weeks, please what do i do ? take screen shots, not sure what use this is all but  proving i played the game or do u want my game ID number from my account profile ?

• Ianzzz
    6,343 Posts
    Sat, Oct 17 2015 11:29 PM

Possibly the build in popup blocker on Maxthon is not letting the menu come up

• irisheyez5
    1,753 Posts
    Sun, Nov 1 2015 11:25 AM