Forums

Help › Forums

Pro Shop Equipment Tables

Tue, Apr 2 2024 2:02 AM (559 replies)
  • ScottHope
    10,076 Posts
    Sun, Feb 24 2019 7:13 AM

middbrew:
    Thank you Scott. I have been using your table as a reference ever since I started playing and thought I better give you a shout out for the work you do with it. Thanks!
    Cheers middbrew, happy to hear it helps you out and thank you.  ; )

• ScottHope
    10,076 Posts
    Wed, Feb 27 2019 3:00 AM

Tables updated following the downtime.

What is blue is new and what is red is dead.

• TopShelf2010
    10,880 Posts
    Wed, Feb 27 2019 5:37 AM

ScottHope:

Thanks as always Scott.

Nicely done

Don

• ScottHope
    10,076 Posts
    Wed, Feb 27 2019 5:47 AM

Thank you Don.  ; )

• DoctorLarry
    4,275 Posts
    Wed, Feb 27 2019 7:31 PM

ScottHope:

I just knew I would find this here immediately after the downtime was over!  Well, I was late, but you were not!

Thanks - the tables are very helpful.

Now if WGT will just get on the ball (so to speak) and replace the clubs I had programmed to rent/buy at discount in the next couple of levels with something similar, it will be OK.  I will be an unhappy camper if they are not there when I level up.  They took out the Versa #1 putter and the Sabertooths I had planned on!   At least the Mack Daddy wedges are still there at L95 and L96 (for now!)

Edit - I have noticed one thing in the tables that you might not have noticed - the first field name on each sheet (Club Name each item linked to the Pro Shop) is repeated multiple times in the field - which does not show up when you click the sheet - but blows up the "Field Name" dropdown in the Standard Filter dialog.  I just delete the multiples on that field each sheet to make it easier to do the filter (I use them totally!) but you might look into that.

Thanks again.

• ScottHope
    10,076 Posts
    Thu, Feb 28 2019 12:16 AM

Cheers Doc.

Could you post a picture of the error you are seeing?

• DoctorLarry