Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Showdowns

Mon, Jan 29 2024 11:38 AM (54 replies)
  • CaptRon48
    184 Posts
    Thu, Jan 25 2024 8:43 PM

So what your saying is you won't put any time, effort or money into it but you still want a chance to win.

• ryry4321
    45 Posts
    Thu, Jan 25 2024 11:33 PM

bossbird:

In the current showdown , there is a hack , been playing less than a week , currently sitting 4th on -7 in the elimination round. For me , this is the main issue WGT needs to be looking at , removing players that cannot possibly be legit ! 

-7 on 18 holes isn't that great and considering when you're a hack you get to tap in basically from 10 feet or closer. This game is easy to play for some. Does not mean everybody is a cheat. You just see someone play good that's a low level and just assume. I was shooting minus five on nine holes by the time I was a level 25 amateur. Does that mean I was cheating too? 

• AnaNikolaj
    634 Posts
    Fri, Jan 26 2024 2:30 AM

dragonmouse:
    Maybe explain to me how to change that and play tournaments with others that don't cost credits to enter and we can talk. 

Play stroke play in multiplayer ranked mode (9 or 18 holes). It counts as a ranked round and you play with someone. 

• bossbird
    2,192 Posts
    Fri, Jan 26 2024 3:09 AM

dragonmouse: