skip nav

Forums

Re: WORLD CUP 2020 LIVE STREAMING

Sun, May 31 2020 6:15 AM by Kenher01. 222 replies.
  • bader76 United Kingdom
    534 Posts
    Sun, Apr 5 2020 3:34 AM

    Shaleo83 vs KHarmon5

    11pm EST 4am GMT

    shaleo83

  • bader76 United Kingdom
    534 Posts
    Sun, Apr 5 2020 5:13 AM

    bader76:

    HOBBE95 vs Bader76

     12 uk time today 

    bader76

    Sorry all had a no show for my match today, will post new Day and Time we are playing as soon as I know.

    Bader76

  • Kenher01 Ireland
    925 Posts
    Mon, Apr 6 2020 11:30 AM

    I'll be playing winston2041 (Bob) from The Fairway Fanatics at 3pm EDST (8pm BST), 30 minutes from now

    kenhero1

    Ken

  • pmm711 United States
    4,320 Posts
    Mon, Apr 6 2020 12:23 PM

    Kenher01:

    I'll be playing winston2041 (Bob) from The Fairway Fanatics at 3pm EDST (8pm BST), 30 minutes from now

    kenhero1

    Ken

    "you need to be a follower of Ken's to chat"....

    "you need to be a follower of Ken's for 30 minutes to chat...T minus 29:57 and counting".

    :-)

     

  • Kenher01 Ireland
    925 Posts
    Mon, Apr 6 2020 1:56 PM

    pmm711:

    Kenher01:

    I'll be playing winston2041 (Bob) from The Fairway Fanatics at 3pm EDST (8pm BST), 30 minutes from now

    kenhero1

    Ken

    "you need to be a follower of Ken's to chat"....

    "you need to be a follower of Ken's for 30 minutes to chat...T minus 29:57 and counting".

    :-)

     

    Oops :)

    But the good thing with me Paul is it takes me 30 min's to play one hole! ;)

  • pmm711 United States
    4,320 Posts
    Mon, Apr 6 2020 1:58 PM

    Kenher01:
    But the good thing with me Paul is it takes me 30 min's to play one hole! ;)

    That round brought back some GREAT memories.  It was good for my soul considering what's going on in the world.  Thanks dude!

  • bader76 United Kingdom
    534 Posts
    Wed, Apr 8 2020 1:38 PM

    bader76:

    bader76:

    HOBBE95 vs Bader76

     12 uk time today 

    bader76

    Sorry all had a no show for my match today, will post new Day and Time we are playing as soon as I know.

    Bader76

    I'm now playing Foooze in my WC match tomorrow night at 5pm Est 10pm BST 

    THE LINK FOR THE STEAM IS ABOVE 

    see you all there 

  • amateur4sure United Kingdom
    1,929 Posts
    Wed, Apr 15 2020 3:08 PM

    Don`t forget to advertise Any Live games Please

    As much notification as possible, Thank You All.

    Best of luck Folks...

  • MGB01 Spain
    1,392 Posts
    Thu, Apr 16 2020 3:07 AM

    today 3pm CET............mgb01 vs joemaverick https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGvhW9QdjH7_rDuUTspp_5g

  • 1irony United States
    374 Posts
    Thu, Apr 16 2020 5:57 AM

    I will be playing Venna68 on Friday 4/17 at 1:30pm EDT/6:30pm BST/7:30pm SAST and streaming here.

RSS