skip nav

Forums

Re: Credit videos?

Tue, Nov 26 2019 12:30 PM by Mythanatos. 58 replies.
  • MarchieB Canada
    130 Posts
    Thu, Nov 21 2019 10:55 AM

    andwhy67:

    The resurrection of black market credits?

    Just a bit of fun! 🤣

    More a sarcastic comment about the drug like “jonesing” withdrawal being experienced by the WGT community!! Myself included 😂

  • BirdieChaser2 United States
    152 Posts
    Thu, Nov 21 2019 11:21 AM

    Jeff, 24 hours for me.

  • Jeff052551 United States
    20 Posts
    Thu, Nov 21 2019 12:37 PM
    18 hours and working again. From 8pm last night to 2pm this afternoon then working again. East Coast US time.
  • Mythanatos United States
    1,165 Posts
    Thu, Nov 21 2019 12:52 PM

    new day for vids equal 2pm eastern?

  • SlickHunter United States
    820 Posts
    Thu, Nov 21 2019 1:25 PM

    Yeah mine started the same time. I didn’t think I could get excited getting 150 credits, they will be put to good use-:)

  • MarchieB Canada
    130 Posts
    Thu, Nov 21 2019 1:28 PM

    Mythanatos:

    new day for vids equal 2pm eastern?

    It looks to be that way, a daily reset @ 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT(UCT 0)

  • DoctorLarry United States
    2,797 Posts
    Fri, Nov 22 2019 9:49 AM

    andwhy67:

    MarchieB:


    The resurrection of black market credits?

     

    I'll trade you some coins for those!!!  =|8-0

  • JimbeauC United States
    5,596 Posts
    Tue, Nov 26 2019 11:47 AM

    MarchieB:
    a daily reset @ 11am PST / 2pm EST

    So it's definitely 150/day?

  • Mythanatos United States
    1,165 Posts
    Tue, Nov 26 2019 12:30 PM

    JimbeauC:

    MarchieB:
    a daily reset @ 11am PST / 2pm EST

    So it's definitely 150/day?

    as of today yes.

RSS