Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Just Made A Hole In One!

Sat, Dec 29 2018 1:58 PM (7 replies)
  • windcutter
    1 Posts
    Tue, Dec 25 2018 10:36 AM

I have been playing since 2009 on WGT and love it. 

I love WGT and just made my very first HIO on WGT today of all days XMAS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!

My wife was watching me play while we were laying on the bed with our dog and we all went crazy when the ball went in. 

My only question is this happened on the last shot of an alternate shot match that was on the last hole. SO the game ended without me being able to capture the video of the Hole in one. Is there any way WGT can retrieve that game? Either way it was an amazing moment considering this is the worst xmas I have ever had and WGT for a moment made me forget.

Thanks

Merry Xmas

• Dave33200
    2,932 Posts
    Tue, Dec 25 2018 10:57 AM

Congrats.......

• alosso
    21,037 Posts
    Tue, Dec 25 2018 1:34 PM

Congratulations!

windcutter:
    Is there any way WGT can retrieve that game?
    Impossible, I'm afraid.

• DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Tue, Dec 25 2018 4:32 PM

Congratulations. 

• DoctorLarry
    4,276 Posts
    Tue, Dec 25 2018 5:12 PM

windcutter:

I have been playing since 2009 on WGT and love it. 

I love WGT and just made my very first HIO on WGT today of all days XMAS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!

My wife was watching me play while we were laying on the bed with our dog and we all went crazy when the ball went in. 

My only question is this happened on the last shot of an alternate shot match that was on the last hole. SO the game ended without me being able to capture the video of the Hole in one. Is there any way WGT can retrieve that game? Either way it was an amazing moment considering this is the worst xmas I have ever had and WGT for a moment made me forget.

Thanks

Merry Xmas

Congratulations on the HIO!  Did the commentator yell "Get in the hole!!!"?  I had my sound on one time and that almost scared me!