Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Putting Tip: Distance Control

Mon, Jan 2 2023 5:14 PM (1,173 replies)
  • bob6460
    2 Posts
    Tue, Jan 20 2015 6:27 PM

I just tried It. Thanks that will help a bunch. Thanks to you and Davester9 too.

• dambroo21056
    10 Posts
    Tue, Jan 27 2015 10:50 AM

Hey V,

yeah I think the site is rigged against those that wont/don't 'buy' credits...follow the money!

If you wanna play you gotta pay one way or the other...

• ZioMio
    4,680 Posts
    Tue, Jan 27 2015 2:39 PM

dambroo21056:
    site is rigged against those that wont/don't 'buy' credits

Geez, here I thought it was my crappy playin' ability, thank you I feel so much better.

• dacrash
    465 Posts
    Tue, Jan 27 2015 4:54 PM

dambroo21056:
    yeah I think the site is rigged against those that wont/don't 'buy' credits

I've been playing for 4 years, have all the equipment available, use mid to high end balls and I have NEVER bought a credit.  Do the surveys, watch the videos while watching TV and the game pays for itself.

Also, there are many, many players who use just the free clubs and balls and are Legends and Tour Legends.

This is not Tiger Woods golf.  This is more of a simulation.  If all you want is a game, go buy or download one. If you want to play realistic (mostly) golf, stay here and learn the game.

There are several very good players who will give advise freely and help you out.  Just ask in the forum.  Disregard the idiots though.  There is also links on the right side of page with information.  There is even a search function.

good hitting.

• kuhl7812
    59 Posts
    Sat, Jan 31 2015 5:44 PM

I'm having a tough ime with the putting.  I know that red is downhill and blue is uphill but what about light blue and orange?  Help!!!!

• dryspot
    690 Posts
    Sun, Feb 1 2015 12:12 PM

I guess light colors would mean slightly downhill vice versa  more vibrant the colors are the faster the break is gonna be especially downhill putts.

• JaRTennBogey