Re: New CC Needed

Mon, Sep 25 2017 10:06 PM (12 replies)
  • PAGES
  • phred952
    2,714 Posts
    Fri, Sep 1 2017 10:21 PM

VBSrocks:

Done and done.

I'd rather be in a CC with great players that like to have fun before venturing on my own with my own CC.

I usually chat on laptop and play on my phone.  Is anyone there ex-shot online folk?

We'll chat later when you are in between games.

I live in Ohio, and yes the book on my avatar is my first novel just published this year  I'm a chemist otherwise.

Mark

Congratulations on being published Mark.  Here's hoping it's a best seller.

phred952

• Raki26
    21 Posts
    Sun, Sep 24 2017 4:54 PM

Hi can you send an invite to raki26 thx

VBSrocks:

Hi mate.

I would like to start a new CC and gain members who:

1) play regularly

2) enjoy chatting (have a personality)

3) (optional) have played Shot Online in the past

4) Do NOT quit unless of an EXTREME emergency

5) can talk shop, give advice and tips (As a former level 115 player in Shot Online this is way harder but much more realistic and gameplay can be extrapolated)

Let me know if interested.  I am with Riverrats but they do nothing and I want a cool group to play with.  Rather have 10 fun players than 100 people who are stiffs, are mean, or who are quitters.

Play well,

Mark (VBSrocks)

• AlaskanDame
    18,964 Posts
    Mon, Sep 25 2017 10:06 PM

Raki26:

Hi can you send an invite to raki26 thx

VBSrocks:

Hi mate.

I would like to start a new CC and gain members who:

1) play regularly

2) enjoy chatting (have a personality)

3) (optional) have played Shot Online in the past

4) Do NOT quit unless of an EXTREME emergency

5) can talk shop, give advice and tips (As a former level 115 player in Shot Online this is way harder but much more realistic and gameplay can be extrapolated)