Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Consecutive Days Played (CDP) XP not granted!

rated by 0 users
Fri, Feb 14 2020 7:53 AM (32 replies)
  • callaghan159
    6,220 Posts
    Fri, Nov 15 2019 2:06 AM

spitlist:
    I have left two country clubs since I started playing, but neither of then since I started the current string of consecutive days.

He doesn't belong to a club now. Wonder if he knows. LOL

• TopShelf2010
    10,880 Posts
    Fri, Nov 15 2019 3:35 AM

• spitlist
    119 Posts
    Fri, Nov 15 2019 8:12 AM

callaghan159:

spitlist:
    I have left two country clubs since I started playing, but neither of then since I started the current string of consecutive days.

He doesn't belong to a club now. Wonder if he knows. LOL

Oh yeah, I am well aware I don't belong to a Country club.  I get reminded of that every time I log on with banner ads trying to get me to join one.  The reason being, the two times I joined a CC, everything about my game changed.  I don't need that frustration in my life.

• spitlist
    119 Posts
    Fri, Nov 15 2019 8:12 AM

TopShelf2010:

spitlist:
    I would be ok with the 2000 points if it wasn't for the fact that the display on the WGT site stated that the reward for my 400th day was over 5000

Do you play on Mobile?

I recall a display issue from some time ago when the app was first released. Not sure if this is the case or not.

You wouldn't happen to have a screenshot by any chance would you?

Also, I am not 100% sure when the "bonuses" are applied. I want to say they were like 250, 500, 1000, to name a few.

As for the thread I mentioned earlier, the one I found MIGHT have incorrect information. But again, I am not 100% on that. The information provided has not been updated for quite some time.

If anything, try contacting Customer Support.

Don

No, Phones are for calling, not playing internet golf.

• DoctorLarry
    4,276 Posts
    Fri, Nov 15 2019 5:36 PM

spitlist:
    No, Phones are for calling, not playing internet golf.