skip nav

Forums

Re: Nice and Friendly CC

Sat, Aug 10 2019 6:52 AM by WoodyJeep. 302 replies.
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,888 Posts
    Sun, Jun 30 2019 1:28 PM

    Hi Figo,

    Welcome to the Nice and Friendly, I hope you enjoy your stay.  There'll be no hard feelings if you decide we're not a good fit.

    Have fun,

    Doug

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Knockitoff United States
    35 Posts
    Wed, Jul 3 2019 10:17 AM

    https://www.facebook.com/studiosplatter/videos/10217573360298619/

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,888 Posts
    Thu, Jul 4 2019 4:46 PM

    Very funny.

    Now THAT would be a bad partner to play with.

    Digg
    Delicious
  • TomJay1 United States
    189 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 7:36 PM

    how many of your members meet regulary on discord?

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Dad2147 United States
    1,127 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 8:01 PM

    Sent a friend request.

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Dave33200 United States
    648 Posts
    Sun, Jul 7 2019 6:03 PM

    Request sent. 

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,888 Posts
    Wed, Jul 10 2019 12:04 PM

    Welcome to the club Dave, we hope you enjoy your stay.

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,888 Posts
    Sat, Jul 13 2019 9:03 AM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,888 Posts
    Tue, Jul 16 2019 6:06 PM

    New tournament just started, for Tour Master and below, with real pro shop prizes.

    Hurry!

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,888 Posts
    Wed, Jul 24 2019 5:06 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS