skip nav

Forums

Re: vol.2 Tekoma's Putting Techniques

Sun, Mar 3 2019 5:07 PM by Wheels65. 36 replies.
  • MGB01 Spain
    779 Posts
    Sat, Feb 9 2019 8:42 AM
    i studied his videos also....i believe he knew his method closely and he does explain in the videos which techniques can be used on certain putts and not on others.....you have to watch the videos and read the text a few times to understand it.....i have had great results using this system.....i believe he has stepped away from the game now ....a pity as he was a genius in finding these techniques....
    Digg
    Delicious
  • goldeena Thailand
    1,792 Posts
    Mon, Feb 18 2019 4:14 PM

My goodness this is extraordinary!!

I am always late to the party aren't I - lols, I got to here by way of JC Snead and it's just mind boggling stuff and will take a long long while to 'see' exactly what is going on, but have a 'grasp' of it already - he's looking for geometric relationships that exist to define the exact putting offset.

With that in mind deena does what deena does - deenas way!!

deena would probably cross-reference the formula with a geometric relationship that falls within the several categories mentioned - this would enable me to learn and 'see' what is precisely going on, i.e. you determine the offset using the formula then seek the corresponding vertex, seek the half putter, seek the dot alignment...

If JC Snead had of seen this way of cross-checking instead of attacking it outright as witchcraft lols, if JC Snead had done that instead........well he would be deena wouldn't he!!

It's one of my greatest strengths that you know - if I see something that's better or can make something EVEN better than it already is, even if it's my own thing that it does better - I will work with it until I have something quite deadly!!!!